Media Servers Online: EmuMovies Sync | Launchbox Sync | FTP USA | FTP Europe ×

Membership subscriptions and multiple downloads

Ozbrithian

Ok, so I'm very new at this. Trying to build a Hyperspin thing and downloading stuff off all kinds of sites. This seems to be the place to go for the little videos that play on the wheels. 

So I start downloading a few, and am pleased with the videos to be sure. But downloading one at a time is taking all day, and apparently membership is required for multiple downloads. 

Well, nothing's free is it and if I'm looking to download your videos the least I could do is spare a few bucks, seems like a nice site and nobody likes a leech. So $20 later I'm now a monthly member. I doubt I have anything to contribute but money and the occasional dumb question but whatever.

And... I still can't download multiple things at once. What am I doing wrong? Wrong tier of membership? Does it take time to process? Not signed in correctly? I have no clue. Thanks in advance for any help.

3 hours ago, Ozbrithian said:

Ok, so I'm very new at this. Trying to build a Hyperspin thing and downloading stuff off all kinds of sites. This seems to be the place to go for the little videos that play on the wheels. 

So I start downloading a few, and am pleased with the videos to be sure. But downloading one at a time is taking all day, and apparently membership is required for multiple downloads. 

Well, nothing's free is it and if I'm looking to download your videos the least I could do is spare a few bucks, seems like a nice site and nobody likes a leech. So $20 later I'm now a monthly member. I doubt I have anything to contribute but money and the occasional dumb question but whatever.

And... I still can't download multiple things at once. What am I doing wrong? Wrong tier of membership? Does it take time to process? Not signed in correctly? I have no clue. Thanks in advance for any help.

Hi,