Media Servers Online: EmuMovies Sync | Launchbox Sync | FTP USA | FTP Europe ×

Just saying hello!

bluelight

Hi everyone..

Just wanted to make my first post here and say hello to everyone. Just became a lifetime member and am glad to be here.

I am building a bartop cabinet and am looking forward to downloading all the great content here. I am also a digital artist so once my build is done I may be creating content as well.

Look forward to getting to know you all.

Bluelight

Pleasure to meet you matey. Give us a shout if you get stuck with anything. But make yourself at home and enjoy, its a great place to be :D

What Front End you thinking of going for mate?

Hey Austin! I'm going with hyperspin and you are to thank for that.. I have watched so many of your tutorials, I couldn't have figured it out without you so thanks. :)

I'm also new here, and have decided on HyperSpin. Thanks to Simply Austin for all the tutorial videos. I was able to follow most of them, and figure out the differences for a 32-bit system on my own. Ever think of doing some 32-bit vids? 

I know everything is going 64-bit nowadays, but the cpu I'm using for my cabinet will be used only for emulation - so it's a bit older (2008/Vista). :)

Still works like a charm though!

-Rich

Thanks guys... if your going full on Arcade I dont think you can go much better for a FE TBH.  Hehe I would love to make x32 tutorials but the thing is its actually hard to find modern good emulators with that support.  I like full fat emus and most of the time the best option is always x64

Thanks guys... if your going full on Arcade I dont think you can go much better for a FE TBH.  Hehe I would love to make x32 tutorials but the thing is its actually hard to find modern good emulators with that support.  I like full fat emus and most of the time the best option is always x64

You guys bring up a good point.. I actually am on a 64 bit system running Hyperspin, mameuifx, and retroarch.