Media Servers Online: EmuMovies Sync | Launchbox Sync | FTP USA | FTP Europe ×

NOTICE: Subscription System Up

Circo

The subscription system is down while it is being upgraded. I expect it to be functional again by 4pm PST. It should be much nicer!

Ok it's back up. Click on the link that says store

Hi CIrco, I have a quick question. Right now I have a monthly subscription but would like to upgrade to an annual subscription. Since I paid $15 for my monthly subscription, will that $15 go towards the $25 annual subscription? Or will I have to pay $25 to upgrade?

Hi CIrco, I have a quick question. Right now I have a monthly subscription but would like to upgrade to an annual subscription. Since I paid $15 for my monthly subscription, will that $15 go towards the $25 annual subscription? Or will I have to pay $25 to upgrade?

You just pay the difference.

Guest GameRoom

You just pay the difference.

I have looked everywhere for a place to upgrade from monthly to yearly.

One thread said to just donate the balance, but cannot find anywhere for donate.

Guest GameRoom

I have looked everywhere for a place to upgrade from monthly to yearly.

One thread said to just donate the balance, but cannot find anywhere for donate.

Circo, I know you are busy so no rush on this.

Its just since I have been waiting to upgrade to annual subsciption, my month has run out and I am no longer a supporting member.

I wanted to upgrade from month to year, now do I need to pay the full amount again?

Thanks.

Circo, I know you are busy so no rush on this.

Its just since I have been waiting to upgrade to annual subsciption, my month has run out and I am no longer a supporting member.

I wanted to upgrade from month to year, now do I need to pay the full amount again?

Thanks.

I sent you a pm.

Couple of notes, we are having some growing pains with this new subscription system. In the long run it will be worth it, but the "painless" upgrade has been anything but.