Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • 0

Delete systems from only updated systems option


Evil
 Share

Question

Hi,

Sometimes when I launch Emumovies Sync a message appears saying there are updates for some systems.

Normally I accept this message, because I want only know what systems are updated on Emumovies. The problem is I have some systems that I deleted from my launcher, but still appearing here for update.

Is there any option to delete systems from this configuration?

Another question is: Has Emumovies Sync any configuration file? Where?

 

Thanks in advance!!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • 1 Member Viewed

×
×
  • Create New...